Cadre Of Fellowship

Both Nivrutti and Pravrutti wings of the Fellowship have different cadres and in order of rank they would be as follows:


Nivrutti Wing Pravrutti Wing
Rank Cadre Rank Cadre
1. Sannyasi 2. Acharya
3. Parityagi 4. Shreyarthi
5. Brahmchari 6. Pararthi
7. Antevasi 8. Sevadharmi
9. Anuyayi (All followers of the Lakulish spiritual tradition who have received Mantra initiation.)